Welcome or Register
Larry & Lyn Lunsford
Davie, FL 33328
Larry @ 954-650-9000
Lyn @  954-472-8888
Email: LarryLunsford@msn.com

Thank you for visiting today. If this is your first visit, take your time and look around. I have plenty of information and resources available to you. If you are a return visitor, thank you. I would love to hear from you and tell you how I can serve all your real estate needs.

Consumer Links

 

Home Buying

Real Estate ABC = www.realestateabc.com/buying.htm

MSN House & Home = houseandhome.msn.com/help/advisor.aspx?area=findahome

About.com = homebuying.about.com/od/howtobuyahome/

Hud.gov = www.hud.gov/buying/index.cfm

Home Selling

Real Estate ABC = homebuying.about.com/od/howtosellahome/

About.com = homebuying.about.com/od/howtosellahome/

MSN House & Home = houseandhome.msn.com/help/advisor.aspx?area=selling

Hud.gov = www.hud.gov/selling/index.cfm

Home Improvement

Home Depot = www.homedepot.com/

Lowes= www.lowes.com/

Do It Yourself.com= www.doityourself.com/

Kitchen & Bath= www.kitchen-bath.com/

Homeowner.net= www.homeownernet.com/linksimprove.html

Lawn Maintenance= www.trugreen.comDiy network = http://www.diynetwork.com

Hammerzone = www.hammerzone.com/

Home & Communities = www.hud.gov/improvements/index.cfm

How-to's

1. Installing a Ceiling Fan = http://www.diynetwork.com

2. Exterior Painting= doityourself.com/paintext/index.shtml

3. Interior Painting = doityourself.com/paint/index.shtml

4. Dealing with a Clogged Sink Drain= www.easy2.com/cm/easy

5. Soldering Copper Pipes= www.easy2.com/cm/easy/

6. Patching Drywall = www.easy2.com/cm/easy

Miscellaneous Resources

Sun-Sentinel = www.sun-sentinel.com/

Miami Herald = www.herald.com/

Yellow Pages = yellowpages.superpages.com/

People Pages = directory.superpages.com/

Broward County Florida = www.broward.org/welcome.htm

My Florida = www.myflorida.com/

Fort Lauderdale International Airport = www.fll.net/

Broward Center For Performing Arts = www.browardcenter.org/

South Florida Buisness Journals = southflorida.bizjournals.com/southflorida/

Employment = southflorida.bizjournalshire.com/rplus/bizjournalshire/Home.asp

Schools & Educations

Broward County Public Schools = www.browardschools.com/

Community Colleges =www.davie-fl.gov/Pages/DavieFL_WebDocmnts/localschools#1167

Western Davie Public Schools = www.westernizone.com/

Private Schools = www.davie-fl.gov/Pages/DavieFL_WebDocmnts/localschools#1100

Universities = www.davie-fl.gov/Pages/DavieFL_WebDocmnts/localschools#1160

Public Safety

Broward County Sheriffs Department = www.sheriff.org/

Broward EMS = www.sheriff.org/about_bso/dfres/

Broward Emergency Managment = www.broward.org/disaster/

Florida Highway Patrol = www.fhp.state.fl.us/

Broward County Cities

Coconut Creek= www.creekgov.net/

Cooper City = www.coopercityfl.org/

Coral Springs = www.coralsprings.org/

Dania Beach= ci.dania-beach.fl.us/

Davie= www.davie-fl.gov/

Deerfield Beach= www.deerfield-beach.com/

Ft. Lauderdale= info.ci.ftlaud.fl.us/

Hallandale Beach= www.hallandalebeach.org/

Hillsboro Beach= www.townofhillsborobeach.com/

Hollywood= www.hollywoodfl.org/

Lauderhill= www.lauderhill.net/

Lauderdale Lakes= www.lauderdalelakes.org/

Lauderdale By The Sea= www.lauderdalebythesea-fl.gov/

Lighthouse Point= www.lighthousepoint.com/

Margate= www.margatefl.com/

Mirimar= www.ci.miramar.fl.us/

North Lauderdale= www.nlauderdale.org/

Oakland Park= oaklandparkfl.org/

Parkland= www.cityofparkland.org/

Pembroke Pines= www.ppines.com/

Plantation= www.plantation.org/

Pompano Beach= www.ci.pompano-beach.fl.us/

Southwest Ranches= www.southwestranches.org/

Sunrise= www.sunrisefl.gov/

Tamarac= www.tamarac.org/

Weston= www.westonfl.org/

West Park= www.broward.org/westpark

Wilton Manors= www.wiltonmanors.com/

Hurricane Information

National Hurricane Center = www.nhc.noaa.gov/

House Preperation = www.davie-fl.gov/Pages/DavieFL_Admnstratn/hurricane/house

General Supplies = www.davie-fl.gov/Pages/DavieFL_Admnstratn/hurricane/general

Evacuation Shelters = www.davie-fl.gov/Pages/DavieFL_Admnstratn/hurricane/shelters

Important Phone Numbers (Davie Area) = www.davie-fl.gov/Pages/DavieFL_Admnstratn/hurricane/phone

Storm Tracking = www.nhc.noaa.gov/

Satellite Imagery = www.nhc.noaa.gov/satellite.shtml

Sports Links

Miami Dolphins Football = dolphinsendzone.com/

Florida Marlins = www.flamarlins.com/

Panthers Hockey = www.flpanthers.com/

Heat Basketball = www.nba.com/heat/

Golf in South Florida = www.abfla.com/1tocf/golf/gol1.html